FamilyMart double cheese corn sausage

1 17
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Experiences, Blogging, Life, Food, ...

Today afternoon while I am passing by the FamilyMart near my home, I saw them having some offers for their 5th Anniversary operating in Malaysia. One of them is to buy 1 free 1 for their double cheese corn sausage which is priced at RM6.90 per portion. I buy them for my lunch.

double cheese corn sausage is a corndog, it is a sausage on a stick that has been coated in a thick layer of cornmeal batter and deep-fried. It originated in the United States and is commonly found in American cuisine.

For this double cheese corn sausage, they use the cheddar cheese sauce instead of mozzarella cheese.

Beware of the Korean chili sauce they use, I thought they are using a normal chili sauce. I was having a hard time finishing it due to the spiciness of the Korean chili sauce.

0
$ 10.80
$ 10.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Experiences, Blogging, Life, Food, ...

Comments

hola buen post espero que siga compartinedo post asi saludo desde venezuela

$ 0.00
2 years ago