Family Mart chicken Lasagne

0 13
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Facts, Food, Writing, Experiences, ...

I have my dinner at the FamilyMart near my place. Today there is a lot of food with 25% discount.

After looking around for a few minutes, I decided to go for the chicken lasagne.

For those who don't know what Lasagne, it is an Italian dish made of stacked layers of thin flat pasta alternating with fillings such as ragù (ground meats and tomato sauce) and other vegetables, cheese and seasonings, and spices such as garlic, oregano, and basil. The dish may be topped with melted grated mozzarella cheese.

With the 25% discount, it only cost RM8.17 only instead of RM10.90.

Here are some pictures of my chicken lasagne.

3
$ 1.02
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Facts, Food, Writing, Experiences, ...

Comments