Fake Asian Noodle Bar Xo Sauce Ramen with grilled soy glazed pork belly

1 46
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

At the Tiger Street food event, I visited a stall called Fake Asian Noodle Bar which is managed by Superfine Restaurant. This stall sell Japanese ramen, barbecue meat and dumplings.

After looking at the menu, I order their Japanese Xo Sauce Ramen with grilled soy glazed pork belly along with 3 pcs of dumplings. In total, this meal cost RM27.

The ramen is served dry in a bowl, it is covered with seaweed, spring onions and Xo sauce and shredded cabbage. The pork belly is well seasoned and cooked, it is very delicious when I eat it. The dumplings also

3
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments

Wow I love the Pork Belly sir. It looks so good and delicious. I always love your foods sir because all of it are look satisfying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago