Empire Sushi Fried ebi curry rice set

1 28
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Experiences, Lifestyle, Diary, Food, ...

Today dinner, I have it at the Empire Sushi at Avenue K. I notice this branch has a set menu which I believe I never see in their other branch.

After looking at the menu, I order the Fried Ebi curry rice set. The Fried ebi curry rice set is priced at RM14.90, it comes with green tea and miso soup. The green tea is an unlimited refill, I personally drink 4 cups before leaving.

The Fried ebi curry rice dish is delicious, the curry sauce is sweet and not spicy with potato and carrot in it.

Here are pictures of my Fried ebi curry rice set

Picture inside the Avenue K sushi Empire.

1
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Experiences, Lifestyle, Diary, Food, ...

Comments

Those looks yummy! I’m an avid fan of japanese food especially sushi, hope i can try that fried ebi curry rice someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago