Domino's Meatasaurus Pizza

1 278
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

For today's dinner, I visit Domino's restaurant, an American multinational pizza restaurant chain located near Wangsa Walk Mall. lately, I am thinking of having Pizza for my meal.

Today I decided to take a look at their first class menu which will charge extra RM3.90 on top of my RM5 personal Pizza. After looking at it, I order the Meatasaurus Pizza

The Meatasaurus Pizza contains beef pepperoni, ground beef and fresh mushrooms with smoky BBQ sauce on it.

Here is how my Meatasaurus Pizza look like when I eat it at home.

3
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

There domino pizza in my country here I think I will visit there today, after close from work

$ 0.00
2 years ago