Domino Tropical Sambal Prawn Personal Pizza

0 259
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today lunch I visit Domino, an American multinational pizza restaurant chain to buy my lunch.

After looking for some time, I decided to order a Tropical Sambal Prawn Personal Pizza. It is under the first-class section which will have an extra RM3.90 on top of my RM5 personal Pizza. In total it cost me RM8.90.

For those who don't know what Sambal is, it is a chili sauce or paste, typically made from a mixture of a variety of chili peppers with secondary ingredients such as shrimp paste, garlic, ginger, shallot, scallion, palm sugar, and lime juice. Sambal is an Indonesian loan word of Javanese origin call sambel.

The time the amount of Prawn Domino gives for this small Personal Pizza is very generous, I remember it uses to be only 4 prawns the last time I buy any personal size pizza with prawns.

Here are pictures of my Tropical Sambal Prawn Personal Pizza.

1
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments