Domino Extravaganzza Pizza

0 19
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

For today's lunch, I decided to buy it from Domino, a pizza restaurant chain. They are selling personal size Piza for RM5.

Here is the type of Pizza you can order without extra charge.

Today I am thinking of eating something nicer so I take a look at the classics section that will charge an extra RM2.90 on my personal size pizza.

After looking at the menu, I decided to order the Extravaganzza Pizza. It contains Beef Pepperoni, beef Sausage, ground beef, onions, green peppers, mushroom, and ripe olives.

For those who don't know what Pizza is, it is a savory dish of Italian origin consisting of a usually round, flattened base of leavened wheat-based dough topped with tomatoes, cheese, and often various other ingredients (such as anchovies, mushrooms, onions, olives, pineapple, meat, etc.), which is then baked at a high temperature, traditionally in a wood-fired oven

Here are pictures of my Extravaganzza Pizza.

2
$ 0.94
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments