Dayone Dayone Noodles Chicken popcorn bento

1 32
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today I ordered another food delivery for my lunch, this time I order it from Dayone Dayone Noodles. I actually order Signature braised pork noodles instead I get Chicken popcorn bento, and it seems like they mix up my order. Anyway, I am hungry, so I decided to just eat it. Their packaging looks really lovely, making me want to keep the box.

The Chicken popcorn bento contains rice, popcorn chicken, cherry tomato, lettuce and fried egg. It comes along with a small portion of tartar sauce. The rice covered in teriyaki sauce. The chicken is still crispy when I am eating it. Overall, I enjoy the meal.

2
$ 1.22
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments

I was wow. The foods are really satisfying sir. I love eggs. It's my favorite during breakfast too. Your food is always delicious sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago