Croissant Taiyaki vanilla custard taiyaki

1 35
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, read.cash, Personal, Story, World, ...

After my job interview, I passed by this shop called Croissant Taiyaki which is also located at the Pavillion KL Mall.

The shop sells Taiyaki, a Japanese fish-shaped cake, commonly sold as street food. It imitates the shape of tai (red seabream fish), which it is named after. The most common filling is red bean paste which is made from sweetened azuki beans. Common fillings may be custard, chocolate, cheese, or sweet potato. Some shops even sell taiyaki with okonomiyaki, gyoza filling, or a sausage inside.

This time I buy their vanilla custard taiyaki which cost RM7.90 per piece. I eat it while I am on my way to settle another thing.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, read.cash, Personal, Story, World, ...

Comments

Wow! I love eating at Japanese Restaurant my friend. It's really delicious. 🤤 I want to try that also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago