Chuen spicy mango chicken rice

1 8
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Today I visit the Chuen, A Hainanese restaurant locate at the Wangsa Walk Mall.

I forget to take a picture in front of the store, so I will be using an old picture from another post.

Due to Covid-19, they will give you this QR code to scan to see their digital menu.

After looking at the menu, I decided to order the spicy mango chicken rice which priced at RM15.20.

The dish is great due to the mango, it helps improve my appetite. They also put half egg on your rice.

Here are pictures of my spicy mango chicken rice.

1
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments

That looks so delicious! I would like to know the recipe of it and make it at home. 🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago