Chilli Cinnamon Drinking Chocolate

1 28
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Recently I brought this Chilli Cinnamon Drinking Chocolate from Cold Storage in KLCC Suria Mall at their reduced to clear section. I managed to buy it at RM5 instead of RM27.

The chocolate powder is made by Byron Bay Coffee Company located in Australia.

After I mix the chocolate powder with warm water, you can see the cinnamon and chilli on the surface. The drink look redish.

When I drink it, it tastes spicy and has the smell of cinnamon.

3
$ 0.84
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

Now I really want to try this out it looks sooo good.......................plus my obsession with sweet and spicy things are on another level.

$ 0.00
2 years ago