Brahims chinese style fried rice MRE

0 25
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today breakfast I am having this meal ready to eat (MRE) for breakfast. I recently brought this from the Cold storage in KLCC Suria Mall reduced to clear section for only RM2.

There are 3 ways to heat it up, first is by the microwave oven, second is boil it in the hot water and third is by using a frying pan. I decided to use the second method, put in the hot water and boil it for 5 minutes.

For those who don't know what Fried rice is, it is a dish of cooked rice that has been stir-fried in a wok or a frying pan and is usually mixed with other ingredients such as eggs, vegetables, seafood, or meat.

After eating it, I concluded that the fried rice should only be eaten if you really have no other food to eat. It is not as good as fresh fried rice, I rather go and fry my own fried rice than eat this.

Here are pictures of me having it with coffee.

1
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments