Big Family Restaurant Prawn and shredded chicken hor fun

1 58
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today after visiting my mom in the hospital, I have my lunch at this hawker centre called Big Family Restaurant which is located inside the SS15 area.

After looking around the hawker centre, I decided to buy my lunch from Ipoh Prawn and Chicken Hor Fun stall. I order the Prawn and shredded chicken hor fun which cost RM9 per bowl.

the Prawn and shredded chicken hor fun is flat rice noodles served in a clear chicken and prawn soup with chicken shreds, prawns and spring onions.

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments

Friend it's really delicious. The photos makes me hungry. I am a food lover my friend. I love tasting different kind of foods my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago