BIBIMMIX Beef rice topping

1 25
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Today at the Cheras LeisureMall, I decided to have my dinner at this restaurant called Bibimmix. Bibimmix. is a Korean restaurant, currently open from 10 am to 10 pm every day.

If you want to visit it, you can come here by train by going to the Taman Mutiara Station.

Here is their menu.

For this round, I order the Beef rice topping.

Here is how it looks like when served.

The food is nice. Normally I don't eat kimchi but this time It helps give me the appetite to eat. The way I eat it is by mixing all of it together only then I start eating it.

Here are more pictures of the restaurant.

The setting is nice. Their open kitchen lets you see them prepare your meal.

4
$ 2.98
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago