Bask Bear Coffee Sate beef toastie

0 10
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 weeks ago

Today for dinner, I decided to visit Bask Bear Coffee near my place. I don't feel like having a heavy meal for dinner, so I decided to come here to eat some toastie instead.

After taking a look at the menu, I decided to try their Sate beef toastie that cost RM13.90 per toast.

This toastie is created through the collaboration between Bask Bear Coffee and Sate Kajang Hj. Samuri to create three mouthwatering toasties.

This is how my toasties look like when served. Inside contains beef patty that is dressed with Hj. Samuri's satay sauce, lettuce and mayonnaise. All of it is tucked into Bask Bear's signature fluffy butter bread.

1
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 weeks ago

Comments