Ayam Penyet Bos! sotong penyet

1 37
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Facts, read.cash, Experiences, Blog, ...

Today I order a food delivery using grabfood app for my lunch, this time I order it from Ayam Penyet Bos!. This restaurant is known for its ayam penyet which is an Indonesian dish.

After looking at their menu, I order their sotong penyet. The food contains rice with battered and fried calamari rings served with fried tempeh and tahu, ulam and sambal. It also comes with a pack of soup.

Overall the meal is considered average for me. The calamari ring is still crispy when I eat. The rice portion is a lot until I can keep some later for dinner. The sambal is very delicious, I decided to pour all of it into my rice.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Facts, read.cash, Experiences, Blog, ...

Comments

I love the Calamari ring sir. It's one of my favorites too. Love it so much. Your foods are totally makes me craving always sir. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago