AL-FALAH NOORI chicken shawarma plate

1 17
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Today I am back at AL-FALAH NOORI restaurant for my dinner to try out another dish.

This time I decided to try out their chicken shawarma plate, It cost RM10.

Shawarma refers to the Middle Eastern method of cooking where thin slices of meat, most traditionally lamb, are stack on a vertical spit and slowly rotate in front of a fire or other heat source. The outside meat is slowly cooked and then shaved off to serve.

Here is how the chicken shawarma plate looks like.

The chicken shawarma plate is made out of 2 chicken kebab with french fries on it. It comes with 3 sauces on the plate. The sauce in the middle, they told me it is some middle east special sauce. If you are not a big eater like me, you better have another person come to share the meal.

Here is how inside the restaurant look like.

3
$ 4.92
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, this chicken looks so delicious. Even my mouth gets water looking at this yummy chicken dishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago