4Finger regular signature mix set

0 23
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today lunch I have it at the 4Fingers Crispy Chicken restaurant at the Wangsa Walk Mall, 4Fingers Crispy Chicken is a Singaporean multinational restaurant chain specializing in crispy Asian-style fried chicken which I assume is Korean type fried chicken.

I have always wonder how good is their fried chicken and decided to try it today.

After looking at their signature mix menu, I decided to order the regular signature mix set which cost me RM18.90. It contains 3 pcs boneless chicken bites, 3 pcs wingette & Drumettes, 3 pieces of boneless chicken bites, 1 Japanese rice (Plain), and 1 soda drink. For drinks, you also have an option to switch to a water bottle which I did. As for the sauce used on the fried chicken, you can choose soy garlic or hot or mixed. I choose soy garlic since I am not really in the mood for a spicy flavor.

2
$ 1.21
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments