3 priceless numismatic video

0 12
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Last week was a great week for me because I was able to do 3 videos. 2 is about Malaysia RM1000 banknote and one is about Malaysia RM500 banknote.

With this 3 videos, I had completed all the Malaysia 6th Series banknotes video and Malaysia 7th Series banknotes video. The Malaysia 5th Series banknotes video now only left the RM500 banknote. Hope I can someone to lend me to do video in the future.

The banknote quality used in this video is very special, it is one of the few RM1000 or RM500 in Uncirculated condition (UNC). Most of these banknotes out there are not UNC due to its large size, people would normally fold it before putting it into their pocket.

Based on my own estimate, it could value more than RM50,000 for all these 3 banknotes together if it ever goes into auction.

It wasn't easy to get people to let me use their banknote to do a video, so I am very grateful to the owner. It had been an honor to be able to do a video about it as such a high-end banknote collection is normally kept in a safe and never see the daylight unless the owner decides to take a look or sell it at auction.

Here is my link if you want to visit my youtube channel.

Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCfbmt-0Lt5PwLWdWr3kNOw?view_as=subscriber

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments