3 Leg Cat Cafe red wine grilled chicken

3 24
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

I recently went to Penang for a short trip, my cousin brought me out for lunch at this cafe called 3 leg cat cafe. The cafe is fascinating inside and contains a lot of anime figurines. If you are a fan of anime, this is the cafe for you.

We both order the red wine grilled chicken which cost RM20 per plate. This dish contains a grilled deboned whole leg chicken served with red wine sauce, mashed potato wedges and sauteed vegetables.

The dish is really well presented, and it looks very elegant. The chicken is well cooked and the red wine sauce is nice. Vegetables and mashed potato cooked with perfection.Totally worth every ringgit.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments

Wow! 😲 Foods. Your article always makes me hungry my friend. Super delicious. I'm sure because the photos are totally satisfying. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

made sure you eat before you read my post. My food post might made you hungry to death

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yes my friend. Now I'm still hungry everytime I saw the photos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago