The Return Of honeyflex360...

9 31
Avatar for honeyflex360
2 years ago
Topics: The Return

Sometimes, for our own good, we just feel like we need a little time off, we just have that sort of feeling like we need to take a break. It is by no means laziness, rather is it incapability, but the simplest terms to give that is taking a break.

As far back as February 23rd, I was all in tears, saying goodbye to Read.Cash. Even though it was particularly beyond my control, one part of me actually felt like staying, and the rest is history.

Have you ever wondered what would become of whatever it is you do today, probably not. I am therefore putting it to you, that it surely would be history. Yes it will. Simply because time and tide waits for no man. Time flies and so does everything we do.

It is therefore pertinent to give our best in whatever it is we do. Anyways, all have said is just part of my motivational thoughts.

I shouldn't allow this overshadow the fact that it's been a whole month since have gone, although I have this belief that I still gat all my friends around, and indeed it's a glorious blessing. I wrote about The Konra Premier league about three weeks or so, to which I got a small kind of engage so baffling to me.

Read Cash is, was and will continue to be a part of me.

THE RETURN OF HONEYFLEX360

Therefore, I think I owe everyone of my friends, subscribers and sponsors a due apology for leaving without notifying.

Anyways, I guess the fact that @TheRandomRewarder wasn't visiting my articles then surely played a part in my sudden departure.

But, it was the fact that I learned about Hive.blog the principal reason for my absence.

It was a cold evening and I was seated lonely at the corridor of our house when I suddenly remembered I hadn't heard of a friend in months.

I picked up my phone and called him, and during the course of our conversation, he mentioned something similar to Hive, I asked him again, but this time I got nothing for a reply, but instead of feeling derailed, I decided to try it out since even my top writing site wasn't rewarding my efforts, and Here We Are...

So far, I have enjoyed Hive, although it's a little bit similar to things here, there is a stark difference and honestly this has augured well with me.

Anyways, I guess the good news is that am back, and as such I hope you accept my apologies and get ready to see me in your articles.

SEE YA, UNTIL NEXT TIME....

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording means without the prior written permission of the copyright owner and/or author.

Copyright 2022

8
$ 0.60
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.01 from @marg05.-
Sponsors of honeyflex360
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for honeyflex360
2 years ago
Topics: The Return

Comments

Welcome back honeyflex. Just keep writing and everything else will follow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back honey! 🎉🥰 I can't wait to read your other articles. I didn't try Hive honey but I want to try it but I don't know how. Enjoy here honey. I'm happy that you're back again. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Hive is a little bit complicated. Thanks Dear Ramona. Love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I've heard from the others too honey. You're always welcome honey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back gud to see you ❤️👍🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome back, please stay active and sometimes we may get less support but being active we can grab attention for more support, here interaction and supporting others is the key, good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot shohana. I appreciate your advice and I will make sure to do my possible best in keeping to it

$ 0.00
2 years ago