Relax!!! You don't have to Panic

12 30
Avatar for honeyflex360
2 years ago

Hey Read Stars, how are you doing today?

I was reading my cousin brother's article @Officialrosh1 just some seconds ago where he was talking about his mom's missing ID Card, Voters Card and Bank Statement, where they had searched the nooks and crannies of the whole house all to no avail, only for his mum to later check her box of jewelries. Immediately I read this, I just had the conclusion that maybe panicking is not always the best idea. You can check his article out by clicking these link. https://read.cash/@Officialrosh1/where-could-it-be-d8b5bb48

My amazing sponsors continue to defy all odds and work for the upliftment of my articles. A big thank you to y'all.

Sponsors of honeyflex360
empty
empty
empty

I have been an eyewitness to thousands of situation where people start to panic simply because one thing or the other isn't working in their favour.

And the best way I knew I could make them feel relieved is by asking them to relax. I even developed a word from the combination of chill and relax - chillax. By saying these I believed it might work wonders and many times it turned out to. So I would be examining the reasons you've got to relax or chillax. Lol!!

Why you should relax and refuse to enter panic mode

Relaxation works wonders. Sometimes we feel the next thing to always do when we are probably not getting our desired outcome in a particular situation is to start panicking and get all tensed up.

And then this very moment we start panicking, we stimulate our nerve cells which in turn send panic signals to our brains and then this turn of events end up worsening the whole situation instead of lessening them.

While in the other case, had we relaxed, our nerve cells could have calmed down, sent soothing signals to the brain, and then in turn the brain would simply be much more efficient and effective in detecting the solution to our problems and solving them in time.

This is the very reason why massage works wonders. I once heard a woman say on live TV that a massage stimulate ones body organs, wakes up our body organs and muscles thereby putting the brain in a perfect condition.

Exactly, what I knew. That was why @Officialrosh1 mum was able to think clearly and then her brain placed back the picture.

Our brains are repertures of storage they store knowledge, facts, words, information and also pictures. Relaxation important in helping all mentioned remembered by the brain.

Another interesting form of relaxation is meditation, when we meditate as the image here is depicting, our nerve cells are also calmed, our blood pressure heaves a sigh of relief.

Closing Thoughts

Sometimes I find it really hard getting along and balancing stuffs because I just feel like am drained, having been super active before. Then I will have no idea of what article to write and most times I might just know what to write, then my phone goes off, I charge it, then I might not get the context of what I had actually planned on writing. Such is life and like I mentioned the best way for me to focus and concentrate would be by relaxing either through a massage, taking a nap, resting , sometimes meditating or even having a shower. All these helps in restoring the spirit and soul, then the body also clicks in response.

Even a cup of coffee might be the difference maker, it all depends on understanding what the body needs at a particular period of time.

All Images Source: Unsplash DISCLAIMER: All materials published in this article, is intended for informative, entertainment and educational purposes only. No offence aimed at any person, entity, body, institution or religion.

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording means without the prior written permission of the copyright owner and/or author.

Don't Forget to do as indicated above.

Honeyflex loves y'all. 2022!!!!

6
$ 0.95
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Officialrosh1
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 3
Sponsors of honeyflex360
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for honeyflex360
2 years ago

Comments

Hehehe bro thanks for mentioning me hehe anyway I am really afraid when I was looking for the Id card but now I learn my lesson don't panic just relax

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you've got to chillax

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we over react at things or situations and end up stressing ourselves out. It helps when we take a step back and relax :) And massage definitely lessens the stiffness of our nerves :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sis, you are right. I appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most times we worry over nothing and it might just be that our solution is close by and we miss out… I do feel that we shouldn’t base off everything that has happened to us to keep worrying, we must move past that and let the panic stop within… this is a wonderful topic, it affects our health as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah boss, you are totally correct.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chill and relaxing is a best move to do first in such situation, we can think deeply when our mind is in relax mode while if got panic things may becomee worsen to solve. Nice one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to try to stay relaxed all the time. Panic is really very harmful for us. When I see I'm stressed, Then I always try to relax myself in various ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend, panicking is harmful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I noticed I'm stressed out I don't bother about anything than just to rest because I Know anything that follows after it is a waste

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah relaxation works wonders

$ 0.00
2 years ago