Happiness Is In The Simplest Things

0 12
Avatar for heybodycrypto
2 years ago

Hello dear friends, I hope you are well and have a happy beginning of the weekend. Today I want to talk to you about "WHAT IT IS TO BE HAPPY", for many people reaching happiness in their lives is something very difficult and it is hard for them to feel good about themselves.

I was one of those people, in my personal experience I was not happy with almost anything, despite having a good day or being able to share with the people I love, I still did not feel completely satisfied. And that happens because we always want to have very high expectations but not REAL ones.



Source

Life is full of beautiful moments and difficult moments, none of us is exempt from it, but despite all the bad things that can happen in general are more the good moments we live and those are the ones we should value, from the bad ones we learn and record lessons, but we must learn to enjoy the road, remember that nothing is linear, there will always be curves and exits from the road, but the important thing is to know how to return to it.

The first thing we must do is NOT TO CREATE BIG EXPECTATIONS, remember that we are human beings and just as everything can go as planned, it can go very differently. JUST ENJOY THE JOURNEY.

LEARN TO APPRECIATE THE SMALL AND BIG MOMENTS, maybe for you an outing for a coffee is not a big deal, but it really is a good time to talk, to share with someone else or simply to be with yourself, that's where great ideas can arise.



Source

DO NOT THINK THAT YOUR HAPPINESS IS THE SAME AS YOUR NEIGHBOR'S, we are all different and have very different goals and objectives. What may be pleasant for me may not be so pleasant for you, just as success for me may be to be at peace and to be able to enjoy with my family and friends, for you it may be to START YOUR BUSINESS.

LEARN TO BE ALONE, loneliness is not always bad, it all depends on how you look at it, I think that only in this way we will learn to value some things such as being alive, being healthy and being able to do what you want.

*ENJOY EVERY DAY, LEARN TO DO SOMETHING EVERY WEEK, READ, GO OUT AND HAVE FUN WITH YOUR FAMILY, SMILE AND LOVE YOURSELF!

Thanks for reading my post!!!!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for heybodycrypto
2 years ago

Comments