We don't have to live the fate of our ancestors

0 24

I have a simple question. Are you living your own life? We owe the perfect harmony of our universe to physical laws (the law of magnetism, the law of gravity, etc.) as well as to spiritual laws (the law of vibration, the law of compassion, etc.). We are connected by invisible ties to all our ancestors who lived in the past, and even to all humanity. Today I will talk about our ancestors.

Our ancestors have gone through many difficulties, struggles, pain and grief throughout history. We did not only take our structural features such as the color of our eyebrows / eyes, our height from them. At the same time - let's be aware of it or not - we inherited the legacies of our ancestors who lived tens of generations ago - to serve us / our lineage on our journey of evolution. For example, if there is a migration story in your ancestors and they had difficulty in sheltering in the land they came from;

"I have to be invisible to survive."

"I have to hide."

"I will be wronged / betrayed."

"I can only survive if I hide who I am."

there may be such beliefs. And these programs can be triggered and confronted by many different situations / events / emotions when you come to the crossroads in your life.

The past is in our minds, in our genes, in our bodies. The past is never dead. The past is not even the past.

Mark Wolyn

For example;

You may experience financial difficulties when you attempt to start your own business (because you choose to be invisible),

-You may experience rooting problems in your business / marriage / life (because your ancestors could not shelter),

-You may not be able to get any kind of promotion at the institution you work for (due to your belief in being injured) or,

You may be betrayed by your closest relatives without understanding why (because your ancestors were also betrayed by the people they trusted in the land they came from).

These scenarios may sound familiar to many of you. So let's go a little further; You may even have taken over the roles of other ancestors in your family system. In his book Did Not Begin With You, the famous author Mark Wolynn says: “Bert Hellinger observed that when someone is rejected or excluded in the family system, that person is represented by a later member of the system. For example, if your grandfather was rejected from the family because of his drinking, gambling, and flirtatious habits, it is possible that this or more behavior will be repeated by one of the next generations. "

One of the best ways to be free from the destiny of your ancestors is to cleanse your subconscious. As you clear your subconscious, you will reach your best version, and even change the fate of you and your descendants after you.

My Internally Complex Notes - Poetry Essay

Whatever I write always drives me wrong, why?

If I am writing because of my loneliness, who is not alone?

Where are you when my sky is cold from blue?

I have bespoke pains, my expectations.

What a blessing is not peace?

Is it happiness? Is it peace? Are they the same thing? I do not know ?

All I know is that if there is no peace, nothing will happen.

You need peace of mind, or you need a mask.

I don't understand why I feel at peace in poems?

Maybe it's because they're written sincerely?

Poetry is also for me

Filling the gaps,

The light of my peace,

The biggest friend of my sadness,

Confidant

Sometimes I'm a guide,

Favorite

My sun that never rises, my night, my rain

My rainbow

Poetry you are my poet.

My devotion to poetry is one of my plays I started reading when I was little.

Please understand me, anyone, my concern is always love, the way of love, its burn, its bag, its ashes.

Whatever happened to me came from this! There is a different minded construction accepted. I am a difficult person, even someone who always gets into trouble because of a good thought.

Because I'm not good enough to think well.

5
$ 3.53
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.80 from @Davinchysax
Sponsors of helmetjetrimi
empty
empty
empty

Comments