My Thoughts on the Years I Left Behind

2 31

Huge years pass through our life. Months ago, we bid farewell to 2020, which was a very difficult year for everyone. But even though we have had a difficult year, one never stops hoping despite everything.

Of course, health comes first. I hope this year will be healthier and more peaceful for all of us.

But apart from that, there are so many beautiful things we have despite everything. Love. Love. Serenity. Success. All the more beauty we can count.

Until this age, I had never seen people go through another year where they tried to cope with dozens of negative emotions that we can count as confused, awkward, fearful, paranoid, sad, anxious, sometimes neglected, sometimes lonely, sometimes isolated, tired, desperate.

However, it is also possible to struggle with every challenge, to be together even when alone, that things can somehow walk despite difficulties, that humanity can easily adapt to innovations when necessary, that the team spirit can feel more, a mother can achieve a better balance with her child and work, the same This year I also saw that spouses or partners who stayed together for a long time at home had the experience of testing their relationship more closely and feel the love much deeper. Because being together required people to hold on to each other more.

These years have been a very clear example that a certain thing always has two sides no matter how thin you cut it.

Of course, nobody should die. This is not the choice of anybody, and we all feel the pain in the heart of a desperate person who has suffered a heavy loss. This is a very indescribable feeling, unfortunately.

But hasn't life always been like this? Have societies not managed to stand up after wars and diseases? Didn't he build a new world based on each other, holding on to each other? It may be very cliche but "Such is life!"

Whatever you do, the acceleration is always bumpy.

Sometimes I feel like we are in a simulation. When we try to go beyond our limits and beyond, the system gives an "Error" and the game goes back to the beginning and starts again. We start life again and again every time. It was a difficult year, but as I said, one can never stop hoping.

And I believe in the magic that, despite all the negativity we have experienced in these years, the more we think positively, the more beautiful things we will attract towards ourselves. I believe that there is an endless energy in human beings and that activating this energy is one's own choice.

Also, maybe we are part of something very big that we haven't figured out yet, and everything we wish to happen has a certain time. Which of us hasn't felt strong to believe that it will "pass" every time I go through a sad event? Feel the power inside and hug yourself tight! Who can bring you down after you don't accept it?

Now, we are ready for a brand new year with the mistakes and truths that this year has brought to us and that we have realized. I hope this year will be a healthy, loving year for all of us, full of miracles, in which all our dreams will come true. I wish you everything that passes through your heart.

7
$ 0.88
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
Sponsors of helmetjetrimi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes. Whenever I think about how hard my life is, I remember I am not the only one going through it. I always think that things are not permanent and that I can accomplish something big and remarkable in the future, too. :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes you are not alone

$ 0.00
3 years ago