Life Rewards Courage and Willpower

5 43
Avatar for helmetjetrimi
2 years ago
Topics: Willpower, Courage, Reward, Life, Emotions, ...

My keyword is to never give up. Life always appreciates courage and willpower. Because in order to reach these two, it is necessary to know what to do first, and to question to know what to do.

The DNA of every living thing on earth is different, each of us is equipped with many characteristic features. As a result, each of us has a life duty, a life purpose in our short life. Those of us who are not aware of this keep being thrown this way and that way. Finding our life purpose begins with questioning: Why am I here? Who am I? Why are we all different?

Nobody gives us our purpose in life, as we get to know and discover ourselves, it will present itself to us, and our path will definitely be drawn in that direction. After finding it, we need to ensure that it is sustainable. This is where courage and willpower come into play.

At the end of a week, I got so tired that I think I have to admit that I consumed the episodes of the series I watched, and said, “This winter will not pass like this, no way! I have to do something” I got up one day, suddenly out of bed. I guess I should also say that my belly that came out of the tracksuit set I ordered also had an effect. A greed gripped me. Just because I'm going to wear that sweatpants before my stomach comes out. All these reasons created ROBOT to get me on my feet. I got up and my first job was to write down my wishes and goals until the new year. When you say target, do not think of big things from the language that everyone understands; One day, yes, not eating sugar for just one day in 30 days may well be a goal for me in this period. It's a pretty big target! So be realistic when setting goals. Determine your path according to your own reality, not according to others.

Right after, I named this December month we are in: the Sparkle Month. I think it's a good name to close this year, which we have barely spent in the world, in the best possible way, do you think?

In line with my wishes, dreams and goals, I started to make a calendar for myself for the month of December. I saw that what we call the month is 30 days and it is very long; it is very likely that I will not keep my promise to myself and then I will beat myself up, throw myself around, get angry with myself, be disappointed; So I decided that it would be healthier for me to divide a month into weeks and make weekly plans.

An inspiration and motivation came to me last night; I was making a calendar for myself at 03:00 in the morning for the first week of December; day by day, hour by hour. Promising to stick to the schedule, but telling myself profusely that I would be flexible enough to play with it, make changes, if needed, and never deprive myself of compassion. This part is also important; There's a masculine-feminine balance right here, but we'll be talking about it another week.

When I woke up in the morning, everything was very different and it was not as I expected. Let's talk about how the first day went for me after so many decisions and motivations, what do you think? That's another story. I would like to close my article by saying: The more we accept the reality we are in as it is and then turn it to our advantage, the more comfortable we will be.

since there is such a truth; we are at home. then how about creating weekly calendars for yourself in the best way for you, instead of getting lost in the void; Of course if you have such a need? Let me give you a little advice for this week. Hope to see you again next week.

In life, the time cycle moves not in a line, but in a spiral, we go through the places we passed over and over again. Events that we say “I have experienced this” or “I have passed through here” are like obstacles that reduce our lives on the way to save the princess but do not kill us, they give the message of being more careful, more aware, more “in the moment”.

We should know and discover ourselves better by looking for answers inside, not outside, not labeling ourselves with what we find deepest, and most importantly, being aware that all people experience the same thing. We are part of this cosmic totality, a totality. In order to grasp our role, we must turn within ourselves and be in the flow, knowing that it will come by itself, without making it an expectation. I think that the difficult times we live in develop outside of us and cause a collective awareness and awareness. If we are not satisfied with what is going on in our life, we should remember that we have the only power to change it and we should not give up until we find it.

4
$ 4.08
$ 4.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of helmetjetrimi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for helmetjetrimi
2 years ago
Topics: Willpower, Courage, Reward, Life, Emotions, ...

Comments

Still, prayer is the best answer!☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes best answer :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rewards give us strength

$ 0.01
2 years ago

true

$ 0.00
2 years ago