It Is Possible To Catch Life While Waiting

0 52

I have a few videos to shoot. I can use it on other platforms. I should have done this for the last 1 month, but I still couldn't do it every day saying "Today, I will do it tomorrow". I couldn't because I waited for it to come. You have to poke yourself a little bit, especially if you have a tendency to be lazy, because you can not feel what you expect. Even if it does, sometimes your head is so full that you may not be able to hear it.

The same things kept turning around in my mind. My mind was not thirsty so that I could be fine, be with make-up, be vigorous and pull it out, when I looked stylish so that it would look better, and when my hair was open and puffy. Yes, you didn't hear it wrong. He has been talking every day for a whole month, talking like that and leaving me no room for movement. I am not saying that my mind is not guilty by saying that he did not let go, of course, there should be no misunderstanding. I take my power and say, “No, you are just mind. You don't like me doing different things, so this is reactive. Step aside now, there is no place for you at this table right now ”I just couldn't say. On the contrary, the more I listened to him, the stronger he grew and thundered, and time passed.

Look into the mind. How intangible, but it produces incredibly powerful excuses as energy, specific to everyone's patterns and beliefs.

It turns out how perfectionist I am. How many mistakes I could not tolerate. I never knew myself that much. This situation hit me in the face during this period when I could not shoot videos. However, if you ask me, I would describe myself as relaxed and not even remotely related to perfectionism. I really get to know myself all over again. But still not very much like me, on the one hand, this is "get everything just right or I'd better do nothing!" harsh voice that says. So who does it belong to?

I didn't have to think much. This is my mother. My mother, who has not been able to invite those same people to dinner for 20 years, saying that everything should be complete and perfect, then I will call these people to dinner. 20 years. Little time? This means a lifetime.

Life passes and you, like your mother, expect everything to be complete and perfect. And you die more and more every day you expect. Wait. Please don't wait anymore. Do not spend this precious life that you have chosen. Didn't you wait long enough? Don't wait any longer. Without knowing what to expect, your mother has been waiting for 65 years, you 35. The look, name, shape and color of what she expects always changes, but the wait remains the same.

Waiting for the exact, waiting for the perfect. Waiting for the future. So, waiting for what isn't actually coming. But don't be afraid. Life is new and starting over every day. You will never be late for anything. Time is a very relative concept. It is not tangible; It varies a lot from moment to moment and from person to person. So you are not late. Now is the time! Start!

Whatever you have, start with whatever you have. Long live Gamze. Dive into life as you are and as much as you are. See how you will enjoy it. I give a guarantee. Life is starting from a completely different page, right now, with this decision. You know what? Life also needs you to participate in life.

Therefore, get started. From where you are, as you are and as far as you can be. I love you the most when you are right now. Do not forget that either.

Stay with love.

13
$ 1.14
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of helmetjetrimi
empty
empty
empty

Comments