I noticed that I was at the Sky Look Stop

0 23

For me, every day is the next of unknown and anxiety, a new corner. Sentence in a lot of now or now. Can not be completed with the taste of the mouth. A guilty sense of hope. "What if these were our best days?" Doubt. It's like being a mother to meet this new year. Always a companion inside heartbreak And now bubbles of joy arm in arm with the feeling that something goes wrong. On the one hand, time flows. We are growing, we are getting older. And anyway, we go through all of this, scarring, bumping, rubbing, rubbing. We are learning.

In this one year, my daughter learned to poop on the toilet, my son to read, and I learned to drive. My wife has learned to be a real part of the house. I learned to distinguish between my favorites and my least loved ones like sorting out the rice stone. Because it was always a tight time. Elections were inevitable. I felt more inside me to live as if we were going to die tomorrow. I learned that I love sunrises as much as sunsets. I learned that the sea, the wave, the salt, even those beautiful dolphins, whatever happens to us, are always there and their cycles continue. I learned that that water never stops, as she said in that beautiful song

I learned how transformative and exciting the phrase "I love you so much", which we are often a little mean, is. When I was home for a long time, I heard more from my children because I don't know if I took more than I gave or if I got more.

When intending something, it is much more important to focus on the emotion you want to bring into your life rather than what you want. If what you insistently want is not good for you, it is better not to happen at all. Thus, instead of the illusion of being able to plan and control his whole life in front, we leave the door open to many potentials. Likewise, this period proved how the plans made to us can go to waste. That is why believing that our unfulfilled wishes have a much better reason for us sprinkles water on people.

My intention is not a brand new me, but a self that is constantly changing, transforming and developing. The only thing I will do to make my dreams come true; to start my big dreams with the smallest steps. If our attention is directed to where the energy is, it is important to define the intentions with precision. And it may require a little more care than we thought. The earth has an ear, words have power. I hope your wishes come true. Do not let your incomplete intentions scratch your side tomorrow. Do not cry after flooding the terrace of your house with a view just because you missed your peace of mind. You wish true love without saying unity, development, peace or harmony. Then the saying, "You love, you cannot meet, there is love" scratches your ass. Instead of losing weight, we can update our intentions like having a healthy body.

But when I heard it fifty times, I believed it. “They really love it, yes” I said. Someone loves me very much. A lot indeed. They say so enthusiastically, passing through them. Suddenly, in the middle of the day, after the game, before the lesson, over the bath, during bed. I learned that the more times you hear this a day, the more beautiful you become.

Do you know the poem Looking to the Sky Stop, read it for me. Because it's time for this poem. Here they are always a stop to look at the sky. When the times are so short, it is a stop to look at whatever is useful for you to "live" your today, tomorrow and the next.

Even in this unknowable time, turn your head to your chest, whichever good word, what fragrance, taste it turns your head, if it makes your soul open to goodness, beauty, sharing, hear it, see it. Because time does not stand still. Two thousand and twenty one turns in your palms. Be nice to him.

5
$ 3.56
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of helmetjetrimi
empty
empty
empty

Comments