Everyone we meet grapples with challenges we are unaware of

0 26
Avatar for helmetjetrimi
2 years ago

I first read it on a sticker affixed to a mirror and was impressed: “Be kind, because everyone you meet is dealing with challenges you may not realize.” How true it was and how much compassion and awareness it contained. Right in the middle of the frame in the mirror is my own title with its troubles, troubles, dreams, hopes, joy and sadness, and this article, which I later learned was Plato's word in the lower right corner. I remember looking at myself and an article for a long time, smiling.

Don't you think there's a lot going on inside and outside right now? Even if you are doing the things you love and enjoy the most, meeting with your favorite people, detoxing yourself by watching the news, is your first agenda based on anxiety, fear, and from time to time complaints due to the known epidemic?

The way we handle life, the way we live, and our reactions in difficult times are different for each of us. While some of us overcome the processes by laughing, acting as if there is no problem with the outside world, and brewing it inside, some of us go to bed with trouble from the first second to the last.

In my personal yoga practice for a while, for health reasons, I had to slow down, be gentle, even give up many of the poses in which I made progress and return to the starting poses. There were two issues at once; both are more than enough to hurt me. One was in an area where I thought I was getting stronger, obviously because I was tired more often than I could handle. My body thankfully was nothing like my mind and gave the necessary warning to stop immediately, and as soon as I received this precious signal, I stopped.

In fact, we are all as strong as we are in the subject that hurts and wears us the most.

The other point was that a situation that I had been interested in awareness for many years, I took care of myself in every way, I went through research and examinations, but my awareness alone was not enough for diagnosis and treatment had now reached a point that was so obvious to physicians that it could be diagnosed in an irrefutable way.

Even in matters that we seem to be in a strong communication with within ourselves and with great awareness, we are sometimes strong to the extent that the external conditions with which we communicate the most are strong.

I'm sure you've heard the saying, "A chain is only as strong as its weakest link" which was first published in Thomas Reid's "Essays on the Intellectual Powers of Man" in 1786. Even if almost all of the links that make up the chain are very strong, the risk of breaking or breaking can only be evaluated according to the performance of the weakest link.

If we bring our conversation to the dimension of relations between people who will turn from the inside out, the epidemic in question, which blockaded the lives of all of us, reached 27 people on December 31, shortly after it was first seen in Wuhan, China on December 12. Just 2 days after the Wuhan province declared the virus had turned into an epidemic on January 11, the virus was detected in a country outside of China. The continuation is as you all know and experience.

If I were to start gathering what I wanted to share today from my own health situation, other parts of my body that have strengthened or reached a certain flexibility did not help me to continue while I had the pain in my chest, it could not be. I was as free as the pain in my chest, as mobile as that pain allowed.

My self-awareness and my follow-up alone had a benefit, up to a point. I was able to protect myself as much as the physicians I was in contact with had knowledge and ideas. The world was able to protect itself as long as China and the Chinese people could detect and prevent the issue. And again, we will be safe, healthy and refreshed as much as we can be healthy, thanks to the discovery of vaccine and treatment by one or another, the power of self-sacrificing and veteran healthcare professionals.

That's why we have to develop together. Of course, I am aware that what I am talking about is not easy at all. Regardless of the subject you are interested in, you may feel like a person who has been wronged and wasted when you see those who do not pay as much attention as you do to an epidemic or a personal issue, do not understand the seriousness of the situation, and even worsen the situation. You may have anger towards those people who create these and similar situations. Allowing these -in fact- healthy feelings, seeing and noticing the presence of anger if it exists, but not turning it into violence, accepting its existence without resisting it, allowing it to transform in its own time without being caught in its swirl can be one of the best choices.

If we are to be successful at the end of the day, our intention is to strengthen our weakest link, internally and externally. Fernando Pessoa completed Plato's sentence that deeply affected me and I am sure many of you who have read it or have read it before, as follows: "Don't make fun of anyone, never humiliate anyone, even in the most remote corner of your heart. Human life is too sad and serious to be ridiculed!

My belief and invitation is that; the starting mind we need. The curiosity for those firsts, the level of understanding and support before the experiences. The state of being able to accept the possibility of going back to the beginning if necessary, before life forces us to start over.

We can only do this together. With an awareness and compassionate attitude towards everyone and everything that we can reach, and as non-judgmental and friendly as possible to those and areas that challenge us.

Maybe you have been following my articles for a while, maybe we met for the first time today. If you have a curiosity and enthusiasm about the possibility that this non-judgmental and friendly attitude can easily rise from within you without any coercion, then I have prepared 6 weeks for you to support those who want to understand your feelings about life more deeply, maintain this state of alertness, live this experience and protect it. I would like to announce that my program, which will continue, “Recognize Your Treasure” has started once again.

In the content of the program, I have blended my professional experience in yoga, meditation and mindfulness with the methods and information that are known and applied all over the world, which have contributed to making a difference in my own life, and that have followed thousands of people with their positive results.

Life is very precious to all of us. My aim is to contribute to the fact that more of us regularly contact the richness of their own living spaces and live more through these tools and information that make a big difference in my life.

With your permission, I would like to bring to your attention a few comments from those who completed the program that just finished and took place before that.

1st comment: It is an extremely understandable, simple and clean education, carefully prepared from thread by thread, from the sweetest trainer of the world, who has experienced and internalized everything he tells in himself, in his heart, and has a warm smile. It was a very enjoyable education that was far from chaos, blended with art, everything was considered individually. Thank you for touching my life, my world, my heart,

2nd comment: It allows me to get rid of a shell after meditation, the lightened peaceful state, the calmness that comes with guided meditation, staying in the moment, the awareness I catch with daily practices, the happiness of being in the moment, the feeling of "I'm alive, here I am" by following my breath. I would like to thank our practices and shares that create awareness in my feelings and thoughts. I am glad to have you and our paths crossed.

3rd comment: When I started meditation, my expectation was to learn to manage my emotional stress. As I progressed step by step in education, I learned how to increase my awareness and focus on myself for a moment in this fast flow of life, thanks to the techniques I learned.

These breaks that I gave myself in the course of the day not only increased my awareness, but also increased my focus and concentration time. Each week, as I felt myself shifting from one mood to another, I noticed a calm in the background. As this calmness reflected on my reactions, the flow of the day and my human relations, I started to experience positive changes in these areas as well.

Another thing I liked about this practice was the variety of meditation and the ease of integrating it into daily life. For example, I started doing many of the things I do with pleasure. In fact, I realized how exhausting expectations can be. Instead, I realized that having a curious perspective further benefits our acceptance of events or our progress through events.

And finally, she is a student-spirited trainer who continues to train herself in her field. It's literally a small-footed library that brings light to every question you have in mind. His radiant smile, his energizing existence invites us to this direction. On this occasion, all the knowledge, science, technique, practice, etc. you have given me. Thank you for the things.

Nothing can replace the experience of living.

3
$ 0.26
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @welmebtcu
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of helmetjetrimi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for helmetjetrimi
2 years ago

Comments