I Want You!, not tomorrow, the next day, next week, next month, not next year, Now!

0 18
Avatar for heka
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, read.cash, ...

I want you... NOW!

I have not delayed any of my feelings. I didn't leave anything for later. Because I know there is no such thing as after. It is not my job to always dream about tomorrow and wait for the impossible to come.

Love defies time, but you can't resist it. You can't just stand there and wait for the future. You have to take a step, reach out a hand towards love. Isn't courage the key to love? Isn't it necessary to be brave to live a love, to grow a love? Calculate how many nights were spent alone...

How many nights were spent thinking about the next day. Think about what we could have done, what we could have experienced... We had to meet you every morning together. I could prepare her tired body with kisses for the new day. As soon as you opened your eyes, I would be the first thing you saw and you would see happiness in my face.

We could walk hand in hand in everyone, all over this city. There was no street we did not enter. I could hug and kiss you in the middle of the street regardless of the looks. We could scream a song even if we didn't know the lyrics. Then we could go to a movie, read a book, look at the sea, and watch a seagull fly after the ferries in order to grab a bite of bagel. Every moment we shared was etched in our brains, never to be seen again.

we missed each other madly. If we spent one hour alone, we would live the next hour for two hours. So what did we do to make up for that one hour we couldn't live? We put love on the back of a wait and only looked at it from afar. We condemned each other to live exiles when there was love at every moment, when we had to rediscover each other every day, when we had to be explorers on this path.

The time has come to put an end to this exile. I do not promise you peace, those who seek peace in love are mistaken. I am passionate, I am the spokesperson of the darkest, most insane love, I speak for them. I'm talking to melt away without thinking about anything in times that have no tomorrow.

I want to look you in the eyes and say I LOVE YOU. I want to get caught in the flow of love and go as far as you can go without any worries. I want to breathe in your scent and startle with the warmth of your skin. I want to add meaning to life with your name, find happiness and never lose it again.

I WANT YOU, not tomorrow, the next day, the next week, the next month, the next year,

NOW!

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Talon
Avatar for heka
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, read.cash, ...

Comments