White different angles.

12 19
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago
Upfront

I do not know the name of this flower. I tried searching and a flower name gardenia comes out. I am not sure if it is the same. The flower smell nice.

Maybe someone who is good with recognizing plants can tell us more about this flower in the comment below?

Angles

Sideways
Close shot/macro
Farther shot

This one captures the whole flower and yes I took this picture at night using the phone flash.

This is what I meant by playing with angles when taking a photograph. I take a shot of the same flower but you can see a different view of it.

As for the https://read.cash/c/syt-creative-smartphones-photography-9cd6, I do hope to see a lot more creative photography with stories of creation inside the articles.

As for me, photography is more beautiful if you can tell me what makes you capture it or give some tips for the reader. Please do not send to the community a submission with only pictures inside without something for the reader to read.

Thank you in advance.

7
$ 1.28
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

The flower is beautiful but I cannot recognize its kind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I thought it was gardenia but the leave look different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero puede ser una especie de Gardenia distinta a las que son más comunes. No te parece?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@xzeon just confirm to me that it is a gardenia in her comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I also read the comment you made. It is very good to know. And by the way it's also good to have you here again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that I am back. How has it been going here? I heard some good and bad news while coming back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm better here than anywhere else, you get me! I don't like to tell the bad news and the good news you will notice, keep posting and commenting and you will notice the good news yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best. I do earn better here compare to others. Hopefully, it will get much better as I read more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a gardenia. We use to have that as a fence surrounding our open lot together with santan. It truly smells nice .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving me a confirmation. It does smell nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All along I thought it's what they called dama de noche because of its nice smell, but when I searched "dama de noche" a different form of flower came out. So this is definitely not dama de noche.. 😅

I don't know its name but I like its good smell too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The smell is almost as good as a good rose. Hopefully, someone who knows the name come by and let us know the name of this flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago