The Sunrise and the Sunset.

12 39
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

It had been a few years that I travelled 144 kilometres each day for work until I move into my new house and hopefully the last house I move in to on September 27, 2020.

From that last few years, I never am able to see the sunrise at the moment I go out for work. It is always dark including the moment I reach home from work.

From my bedroom window, there it is the sunrise that I rarely see before. I put a sticker on half of my windows so I can always tie up the curtain and still have a little privacy.

Here is a clearer view that I took from outside of the house. I took it before going to work. I cannot express my feelings into words. I am happy where I am now.

This is the sunset that I rarely see while being at home from work. I can see both of this view from my bedroom window.

The first two pictures were in portrait mode and the last one is in landscape mode.

7
$ 4.03
$ 4.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

Hopefully now you have gotten much more piece of mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have. For all those years. I am thankful that I have a friend that is always there to support me in anyway she can. She is in this platform too.

$ 0.14
3 years ago

Well that's wonderful I'm really glad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would love to have a view like that from my dorm room, unfortunately all i see again is city lights

$ 0.00
3 years ago

City light is also nice especially at night excluding the noises.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not on my side of town, perhaps. The city lights are nice on the other side of my area though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is alright. Few years back I do not have this view. Perhaps someday you will also get the view you needed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. I'd love to have a view of the beach and a really beautiful sky line one day but maybe that wouldn't be happening for a while

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes things happen when we least expected it. Hopefully you'll get that someday. I bet you will have more ideas on drawing with that kind of view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh yes, if i get that kind of view and a model of my own, who knows what i could be drawing but right now I'm a bit uninspired with art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do what makes you happy and keep safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago