The arrival of that moment in life.

0 23
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Blogging, Blog, Thought, Writing, ...

I believe all of us is waiting for something good to happen in our life before we exhale our last breath. Whether it is a life without debt, a good relationship with family members, some trusted friends or a lot more than this.

A long wait causes the initiation of giving up and giving up leads nowhere.

Will, that awaited moment arrive in time?

When will it be?

How long do I need to wait?

Above might be the questions we will be asking ourselves. The answer is not certain but will it be worth waiting for that certain moment?

What do you think?

I think it will be worth it if we work it out instead of sitting quietly doing nothing at all.

For example, if we want to have a better life without debts start paying and stop owing. It might be difficult to do so because of inadequate sources of living. If we cannot afford to pay then we should stop owing. We should start finding solutions to balance expenses and clearing debts.

Another example, if we want to build a house but we do not have the budget, we could try to find a few sources of income within our capabilities. It will be years of emotional torture and hard labour but will it be worth it, in the end, is up to us.

The moment it arrived.

I was hoping to have a manageable work routine this year of 2022 and I have been able to do it up until now. I am hoping to keep it up and be happy throughout the years.

This is the start of my manageable life and I intend to continue living like this. It is less stressful and a little bit happier.

I can say that I am more energetic when I am happier with my works. I still need a lot of catching up to do. Life is good the moment I can control my routine. I need to keep up this discipline within me and I believe that I will have a great year now and after this.

Let us make 2022 the starting of our best year and more to come. Good luck everyone.

2
$ 0.22
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Blogging, Blog, Thought, Writing, ...

Comments