Strong heart.

2 31
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago

May 1st, 2015.

It is the day I thought my life is getting better. It feels like having the freedom that I long thirst for. It is the day of my marriage.

I have a strong reason to live away from my parents and I no longer have to see or hear the nightmare in my consciousness.

It needs a strong heart to face that daily and that is the reason I am grateful for my younger sister. She has wiped away the darkness from my life.

March 5th, 2018

The birth of my daughter, my firstborn child. It feels like I own everything that I wanted all my life.

A chance to prove that I can give her the life of my dream. A chance to prove to myself that I am wrong. A chance to let my father know that he already has a good life. He can stop complaining, blaming others and live with sympathy for the rest of his life.

The truth is, I do not know my purpose or intention with all the feelings buried in my heart and thoughts rooting from my brain.

The year 2020.

It is a disaster worldwide. A virus called the 'Corona' or Covid19 is spreading and killing people. As far as I am seeing, that virus makes the living people dead though they are alive.

Dying is better than living but living life is better than dead. Do you know what I am saying?

Sympathy - loss

Empathy - history

Kindness - fear

Gratefulness - hatred

Nobody knows the difference between reality and virtual. Virtual becomes reality.

All of that needs a strong heart to continues humanity. Let the strong overpower the powerless because just like martingales layering in trading, it is often a big raise before the big drop. So it is the other way around.

The time will come, we no longer have to force ourselves to stay strong. Be patient, follow the flow and stay alive. Being alive means breathing and living every day like it is going to be our last breath soon.

Appreciation of life is much worthy than taking every day as the worst day in living. Heaven is probably unreachable but hell is something that we created ourselves. Perhaps we can do something about that.

4
$ 1.53
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago

Comments

If we create our own hell we can create our own heaven too..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is another way to think about it. Perhaps we can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago