Something on top

0 26
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

My inspiration:

The cloud looks like it can be a climb on top.

It also looks like a hand with fingers bend straight forward.

Here is the bigger view.

This is taken after the first shot.

I zoom it in.

I usually use the landscape mode to take a photograph of nature.

I also use the High Definition(HD) mode to make the pictures have a little bit more details.

I make sure to put only the cloud inside the frame to make it look more focus onto the cloud.

I believe the angle where I took the shot also counts.

What do you see?

Any idea on how to take it better?

This one is unedited.

9
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Cain
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

I cannot see much in it. The interesting thing is at times I do and I make a photo but I cannot find it back on the photo either.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is the same as the first impression. What I can see in you nobody else sees it yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago