Share some thoughts (SST)

4 27
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Above title is the name of the community I am trying to create here in read.cash platform.

I found out that we can create a community here. I learn blogging for the first time with the guidelines from people that I never meet before, someone that I don't even know how they look like but most of them are nice and very helpful.

So, I would like to know if in this new platform, I can find the same group of community. I would not be online all the time because of my internet line connection problem at home but I will be here to stay as long as this platform exist and profitable.

One thing that I learned in earning through blogging is that I can never grow alone. I need you. I need readers and those who will give some love to my writing. I believe that some of you do too.

So this is actually an invitation to join me in this new community.

Share Some Thoughts (SST)

Would you like to join me and explore together?

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Koush
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

Yes, you can also invite me as moderator, if you want. thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Sure. Why not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for this great and excellent article. Being a blogger is an additional income to the family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true. A bit like long terms saving plan for us too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago