One picture for another.

8 28
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

I took this photo from my smartphone last month but I am unable to upload it. Does the flower looks more prominent to you?

I took this photo at night and use only my smartphone flash as the lighting and it ends up to give more focus on the flower by darkening the surrounding.

With this kind of photo, it is easy for me to erase the background and use the flower as a sticker to another picture.

Here is an example.

Here is the background eraser application that I used.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.photocut.imagecut.background.eraser.editor

I downloaded it from google play store for Android phone.

8
$ 0.22
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

It's just an article on pictures that could be used for other purposes too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. Maybe you have a better one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @heartbeat1515 Actually I'm not in photography but I can tell you I loved your first pic of flower and liked the way you used that pic in another picture. Well done !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am glad that you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos! Amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photo I understand but the rest is too difficult for me. Too much work too. 🍀👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I once have the feelings too. It took me some times to get used to it and all become easy by time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago