On our way

5 19
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

This song is finally complete.

See the latest articles https://read.cash/@heartbeat1515/original-songs-it-is-a-long-way-fda12a4b.

I'm on my way

Going home to you

We are 72 kilometers away per day

Sometimes it raining

Sometimes it sunny

But it would always be dark the moment I reach your side

Because on Monday to Friday

Is our work day

Work day

Working for a living

Paying bills

Buying groceries

Milk and diapers for the little one

Because we're on our way to a better life

It would not always be a sunny day

But the journey will always be far

Mysterious and unsure

Hello everyone...

I write songs for fun or as one of @wakeupkitty article said, a hobby to keep my mind busy.

I'm not a song writer.

I would like to include you guys in my song.

Could you please give me a sentence each for my lyrics according to lyrics provided above? I'll see where I can rearrange it and sing it for you guys when it's done.

Will you help me with this one?

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

nice one maam my support will on yours always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe you should at a refrain to it. It can be a poem too and it's clear who you driving to. It's a long way to be on your way but for sure it does each one of you good.

Great this hobby of you. You might not be able to write while you are driving but I am looking forward to hear you sing. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. A refrain. I see. I'll see what I can add to it. Hope to finish it soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont really understand this i hope you can add audio so those of has can keep up with the words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am actually trying to make a new song but I can't complete my lyrics. I am actually hoping that I might find some sentences in the comment that I can use as my lyrics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago