Not so long ago

21 36
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Not so long ago it was sunny and bright

But then came the storm….

 

Your hand in mine and mine in yours

I hold it tight with all my might

Your hand is slipping away from my grip

I thought I am strong enough

But there I saw you go

Carried by the storm

Away from my side

 

Not so long ago I have you by my side

Not so long ago it was you and me as one

Not so long ago…

I have company but now I am lonely

 

Not so long ago…

 

 

7
$ 0.00

Comments

It reminds me of that film: Chocolate. I feel like her. If a strong wind blows I need to leave. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never saw that film but I am glad this article lead you somewhere. I hope itvis somewhere nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written man. Enjoyed every bit of it. Thanks. Will be waiting for more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnak you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article man thanks for posting such a enjoyable post keep more doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am glad that you enjoyed reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good composition! It is inspiring, interesting and educative. Keep supplying us more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Thank you for always stopping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a pleasure. You are welcome. Keep working on read.cash, it pays off for your efforts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Thank you for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you could only make it longer that would be great. butthat's very nice really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try next time. Thank you for your motivational comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are very welcome. work on your talent and you will see the improvment yourself!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope I do have the talent needed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you surely do! just keep practising and you will only keep getting better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creative articles like these Sparks creativity and open up the mind for producing interesting contents. Not so long a go we, where involved in a start of read.cash and now we are enjoying the benefits of the community ranging from learning, supports and making money even in Bitcoin. Well not so long things happen and time moves, on and on. Not so long this publication started and now it's moving on. Looking forward to see more interesting articles such as these easy going... Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago