Meaningless

2 31
Avatar for heartbeat1515
1 year ago
Topics: Faith, Thoughts, Thought, Blog, Life, ...

The brightness of the day

The darkness of night

Everything becomes meaningless for a while.

Painful thoughts,

Unstable emotions,

Deep loneliness,

Haunting the consciousness left in mind.

A smile can cover the sadness inside but it does not cure it. All that is left is loneliness. They said you should learn to let go. I believe I am letting go but why am I still feeling extremely hurt inside.

Unable to run away from the disappointment I have inside, I strive to make my days beautiful so my daughter can have a good life. I am still far from my purpose in life. I believe I will achieve all of it someday. My estimation is 9 years. She will be able to understand by that time.

I will have someone to talk to again. We will be having a good life together and I will not be lonely anymore. To have someone to understand, guide, and drag me forward when I cannot even stand on my leg.

I was hoping for that time to come quickly but I also do not want to miss any special occasion in our life. I have ruined mine but I will make sure to do my best to give her the best I can.

2
$ 2.16
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
1 year ago
Topics: Faith, Thoughts, Thought, Blog, Life, ...

Comments

Just keep going 😊 life is full of trials along the way only those strong who will survive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess that is the only thing, anyone could do. 🙂 Perhaps there will be something special that awaits in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago