Losing weight.

1 30
Avatar for heartbeat1515
1 year ago

There is no shortcut to losing weight. It is the same as taking all the years to gain excessive weight with unnecessary fats. A friend said to me, "The first step of gaining a healthy weight is to develop a good habit" and "It starts from the kitchen".

Doing exercise without good eating habits is the same as halfway efforts. We might be able to lose a few kilograms or pounds but then once we stop exercising, we easily gain back the weight we work so hard to lose for months.

Exercises can be separated into mobilizing, stretching, strengthening, endurance, cardio, muscle toning, and a lot more. Exercises are varies depending on the targeted area. Abdominal exercises are different from limb exercises. Some might look almost the same but still, each muscle makes a different movement therefore it will be a different kind of exercise routine.

Some people have the desire to have a healthy body weight but not enough motivation to do it alone. Some have the desire and ability to achieve more than the aim they set.

I guess the important part is having a goal. Perhaps start small like reducing the number of calories taken for 3 months and slowly go on from there.

I have not been writing for a while and I am not sure about things to write about nowadays. My life has become busier than before. It is getting tiring but happier.

Getting a healthier weight is now one of my goals in life other than stabilizing my monthly budget again. It is not going to take a lot of time but I kept on letting myself motivate with the phrase...

It is going to be alright in the end.

3
$ 2.83
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
Avatar for heartbeat1515
1 year ago

Comments

Being happy is the key dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago