Letter to me #1

3 37
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago
Topics: Diary, Writing, Life

December 10, 2020, at 12.36 midnight in Malaysia.

It has been around seven months since I first know this platform. I have not been stopping by often compare to earlier.

I am still wide awake and I spend time doing a little bit of reading. Stopping by at some good friends articles. I have nothing to comment but I enjoyed the read. Hoping to read the continuation of a little girl story but it is not there yet. I believe it will come soon.

12.45 midnight.

I rarely write since I found a game that let me earn crypto. Writing let me earn more but if I write too often, I notice that I am not earning much for an article.

12.47 midnight.

I was waiting for a friend to reply to my text but perhaps he is busy. Have not been texting a lot since the pandemic is getting first at our place. Too much to cope with but it is better than before.

12.49 midnight.

I was hoping that since I have internet now, way better than before I move into my new house, I would have more time to write but it happens the other way. I have more things to settle down compare to when I do not have internet access at home.

I have a lot more time to think about writing by then.

12.52 midnight.

I hope all my pen pal is doing well during this pandemic. Hope that everyone is healthy and safe.

12.54 midnight

Someday, when I read this diary again. I will have a memory of today. I wonder how it felt.

My life is never dull because I have great friends. We don't always talk or chat but you know what, good friendship never goes off from your memory even in silence.

In this diary, I just want to tell the world and my future self as a reminder...

You are blessed with friendship.

8
$ 1.09
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago
Topics: Diary, Writing, Life

Comments

Is It already that long ago you joined? I can't help comparing either and noticed most of those we knew left plus the few remained hardly drop by. I guess we all have busy times it's not just you moving.

Gaming is addicted and it makes you forget the time easily. Better write. There is so much more to share and there are more platforms.

This diary is original! 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Gaming do takes a lot of time. Writing earn more and less tiring.

Thank you dear friend. I hope to read this again someday when I feel lost again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey HB! What a beautiful diary page. I hope to be able to read plenty of it. I wish you good health and enough wealth. Read you around. Keep up with the good work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago