It could be a little bit more

18 34
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

My community was chosen to be the home of potential beautiful photography for the smartphone photography contest by @Isabellaa where the main sponsor is @wakeupkitty

I have been reading a few entries and mostly what I saw in the sky. @wakeupkitty suggested that I show some of my own as an example, so here it is.

Sunrise

It could be the usual or...

Same place

It could be a little bit different. I took the picture lower to the ground with the grass slightly blocking the view of the sunrise that I want to take picture of.

It could also be...

just a sunset

Again from the same place, I took the same picture in portrait mode. Looks the same right?

A lit bit of creativity

It could be a little bit different with a little bit of creativity.

The community of SYT: creative smartphone photography challenge you to be creative with your submission and make the judge have a difficult decision to make.

https://read.cash/@Isabellaa/photography-contest-9b7cc302

Above is the link to the contest. I hope to have fun in this contest too.

My advice.

Be creative, get out of the box.

If everyone submitted photography of sky and flowers, the winning chances would be low.

How to get the chances higher?

What makes your photography different?

I might not be able to read all the entries within the time frame given but it does not mean that I will not read it after.

As long as you have mentioned my username or @wakeupkitty I will be there because she usually will tag me along. For the contest, I hope @Isabellaa would tag me too if the participants did not.

13
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

I honestly haven't heard from you in such a long timmeee. Those are nice photos though :") but seems a bit too bright in some shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been busy and facing some problems that took a lot of my time and mood for writing.

I will be busy until my house is finished but I will stop by here once in a while.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i see. I missed you a lot ;-; but you need to face those problems first. All the best with your house, hopefully things go well!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I hope everything will be over soon. Did you join the contest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so, so i can see you around more 😂 i couldn't join. I'm still in lockdown and can't even manage to get out of the house now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can take a picture inside your house. Be creative. It does not have to be outdoor photography. I don't think they mentioned that in the rules but since the original announcer gave up again, we will have to wait for the new announcement from wakeupkitty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, mine was a mix of a single indoor then 2 outdoor shots. I just don't have the space or good enough area in my house to take more indoor photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anywhere can be a good spot. I will give you some more examples.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kind of hard to in a really small house but I'd appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anything is possible if we have will even though it might not always went well 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I've been trying that today but I've already submitted my entry for the contest. I hoped you would check those out soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be there. Have you put your link under the announcement post?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sunrise photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Successes with the expectations of the contest !. Those photos are near your house? or is it a landscape of the road?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is actually a bus stop in the village I live in. No bus comes around there, it's an old bus stop.

I was unable to go to work that day because both the motorcycle and the car is broken. The motorcycle is holding on until now and the car still got no chances to be fixed soon.

I took the chance to write this article while waiting for permission from my office to have an emergency leave.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good you made this post. @Isabellaa gave up on the contest for the second time which means I take it over and make a new announcement. I try to tag you. If not you need to visit the community. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again? Let me know what can I do to help. I will. I'll make a list of the entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago