Inseparable

6 23
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

As the sunrise bringing along morning with it,

My mind is also awakened and continuously working on its own.

My body is not cooperating,

My eyes won't open.

I still want to sleep but the time won't allow.

Every day for the past few years,

challenges have becomes my closest friends in my life.

There is...

There are...

A lot of dreams that I want to accomplish but yet to be achieved.

When will it be?

How long would it take?

For all these challenges to be over.

Does it matter?

What do I need to do?

Challenges and life are inseparable.

Should I try my best to make them apart?

Will it make a difference?

I think about it twice and I come to an answer.

Challenges and life are inseparable

because they coexist with each other.

Life would be nothing without challenges,

And challenges would mean nothing without life.

It might be hard

It might be devastating

But challenges exist to make life better.

Should I believe that?

Maybe I should because...

To be alive is to embrace life along with its challenges.

To have a life without any problems would be impossible.

No matter if I have tried my best to arrange my life as best as I expect it to be, problems still exist. I once thought that if I can be rich, life would be easier. In reality, I do not think that it is as easy as I thought it would be.

Even though I feel tired of living with never-ending problems in life, I realize that I still have happy moments. That moments are precious and I can always have more of them if I set my mind to be positive and embrace my life as it is. Sometimes I wonder if all these problems did not exist how would my life be?

It could be better but I might also lose the chances of experiencing all the good things that have happened until now.

5
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

Keep fighting! ... I already accept that challenges and struggles comes with me wherever I go and whatever I do. It's just strength i need most in order to overcome all of it. I hope you will have plenty of patience and loads of strenght to overcome your own battle. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope one day it will e my turn to say, "I already overcome that situation" Thank you for your encouragement. I do hope I am strong enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry you are going through such bad situations. And it's good that you keep such a good attitude towards them. May God give you wisdom to face them and strength to accept them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is alright. I believe that this need to happened to me so that I can be stronger to protect my child when it is their time. I hope with the experiences I have, my child won't be experiencing the worst in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's something you can't know. Put it in God's hands. He does know what He will do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen. I will always have my faith from now on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago