How do you express your heart out?

35 50
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Do you write songs?

I do sometimes. I wrote it in my own language(Kadazan), Malay and also English.

Long time ago.... before I get to know the world of cryptocurrency and earning it through blogging, I write songs to express my thoughts and feelings.

It is harder to write lyrics than to write a blog, I think.

I am not a composer or songs writer, I just write for fun. I sing because I love it.

Here are few of my songs that I shared on YouTube channel. Let me know what you think about it and do give me some love on YouTube channel If you like the songs.

Comments that will help me to improved will be much appreciated.

9
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Koush

Comments

keep on believing on your talent maam hope to see you on vegas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Singing is good for health as well as it keeps our mind fresh. I watched your video.You played guitar well and song is also cool. and your daughter is cute also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. How do you like the song? Is there anything I can improve more?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. Your rhythm is good. i wish i can play guiter like you. I have a guiter in my hostel.but i am a noob.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure you can by practice. I am not that good because I can only play one set of chord which is C. I did stop 3 years from tje first time I started playing because of the pain on each finger but then I try again and I am happy I did not give up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. You have a very lovely voice. I like it. Singing is something that let you feel yourself! Please continue. Best wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope you enjoyed the songs and leave me some thumbs up on YouTube.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The songs are interesting and the voice is sonorous. You have really expressed yourself in a better way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes I prefer to stay calm in thought, really want to be who I am no matter what is said or done. Its a choice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a good idea but it did not work for me. It is good that you are able to express your feeling that way. Seem to be way easier than mine. Thank you for stopping by and read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Singing is good for health as well as it keeps our mind fresh. I watched your video.You played guitar well and song is also cool. and your daughter is cute also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand how you feel. It is nice to just sing. I stopped playing guitar because I get callus in my fingers but singing is a good feeling when you do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. If the callus is not too worst, I think it can be remove. I got callus once too but once I get used to playing guitar, It became alright now. If the callus you meant is hardening of the skin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Monskins you can use callous remover. Or you can rub callous with pumice stone or nail file during or after bathing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear @Monskins, this is a nice idea, maybe you could try this one out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I will. I only have ukulele at here though cuz my guitar is in my ethnic country..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ukulele is easy to hold.For it's shape it's cute. I have an interest to buy one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sound is also cute and less trouble in tuning because it only have four string. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you’re a musician also? Awesome πŸ‘ yes it’s very cute and lesser strings than guitar like violin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. I tried playing ukulele once but because I stopped too long and before I get to know the chords properly, I totally forgot all about it. I would love to see you play some time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I would play I might become a big celebrity.. πŸ€” πŸ˜† πŸ˜‚ hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha I wish you the best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey dare.. your voice is lovely.. keep it up..you can play guitar well.. Best wish for you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and best wishes to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful voice. I love your voice. You are really good with a guiter. Keep it up. One day you will become a great music star

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I do not wish to be a music star but I do want my songs to be heard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely voice.. I like your voice and your post too. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. This is just something I do when I have the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great.. Keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up dea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Hope that I will have a little bit more time for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago