Feelings

3 20
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

A feeling is sometimes indescribable. One can simply feels uneasy without even knowing the cause. Sometimes crying without knowing what causing the tears to flow. Feelings just came in like that.

How do you feel now?

How do you feel today?

How do you feel a moment ago?

In just 24 hours which equals to one day on earth, one person can have a lot of feelings. It could be a happy morning with the usual routine, and everything seem to be going well, then suddenly an incident happen which made that happy feeling became angry or sad.

Feeling are sometimes described or decided by a facial expression. If we see a smile on someone face, we assume that person is happy and if we see a tear on someone face, we assume that person is sad.

Sometimes things are not as we see it. A sad person can smile and laugh even though they felt a deep sadness in their heart and a person can also act out the feelings that they want other to see.

There is also a time that tears come running down the check with unknown reason. Have you ever experienced that? I do. Quite a lot. There is also a time where a smile can come out of nowhere. Probably the smile is more reasonable or is it?

I think a person can have a lot of feelings in one single moment or a different feeling for every seconds.

How do you express your feeling?

Sometimes there will be time that I express my feeling wrongly. I felt wrong because the reaction I see is not my expectation. Or perhaps it is the right way but wrong timing. Or maybe the other person is having a different way to interpret the way I express my feeling?

The more I write, the more it become complicated. Are you thinking of the same question I have in mind? Why is it a feeling so complicated? How to express it thoroughly?

Well, I found my answer in three different movies which is Inside out, Emoji and Frozen.

Inside Out show me that sadness in one of the core memories in life, without its joy cannot come. There could be a lot of mixed up feeling through out life but that what makes us, us. Like in the movie, the girl feels sad and the parents and friends come to cheer her up and the feelings become joy. The sadness is forgotten because it is already buried inside joy and joy is what left after sadness pass though it is still there in the memories.

 

Emoji show me that a good combination of emojis could express the feelings that we really want to get it through to someone we like. I need to think through before using my words and I will be able to express my feelings in short sentences that express how I really felt. The more words use will be a lot more conversation that might not even close to what I really want to express.

Frozen told me that Kristof took a long time to propose to Anna, practising and using a lots of words to propose her or to tell her how he love her but in the end Anna still did not get the meaning behind his every word. At last Anna gets how much Kristof love her by his action or act of true love. Kristof support and help Anna on her quest and that is all needed for Anna to see how much Kristof love her. The funny part is, for me, Kristof manage to propose to Anna using the simplest sentences and she said yes. He only needs to ask the question directly. “Will you marry me?” Why did not he do that in the first place, but I guess if he does the movie will be a bit boring without the excitement.

 

Do you get what I meant? Or perhaps I am talking nonsense again. How does it feel after reading this? Did you guys felt a lot of feelings?

 

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @auleo
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

Good subject. Tears do not run with me since years. I can not make tears and it took me long to figure out why not.

Feelings are caused by situations, the past, hormones or a lack of them and vitamines/minerals or a (huge) lack of them. If you think about it in most cases something you are not aware off.

I hope if your tears run it's for laughter, joy. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your wish. I once unable to let my tears out but now it is flowing freely and uncontrollable. I am glad that you are writing here too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago