Earn some money through blogging

20 56
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Above is another two platform that I used to earn some tokens that I can trade to another cryptocurrency through blogging.

Steemit

Earn steem token.

Hive

Earn Hive tokens.

Both tokens can be traded into BTC through another trading platform like poloniex, bittrex and blocktrades. I usually use Remitano to sell which is actually the only place that I do know how to use.

If anyone interested to get to know more about the other platform, just send me questions in my comment box and I will try to help you through as I can. The more way to earn is better in my opinion.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

What is your experience with read.cash as a blogging site? "Personally read.cash is my favorite choice, when it comes to blogging".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't say much about my experience here for I am just a week here. So far I love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your reply. Just keep trying your best by being active on read.cash. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

have a wonderful day to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write good articles here and earn Bitcoin Cash and not just any tokens. You don't have to exchange BCH for BTC because it can be exchanged on https://local.bitcoin.com or many exchanges for fiat. You can also pay with BCH at many places. https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/whats-so-great-about-bitcoin-cash-5e9ec2c9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do want to write good articles and I hope I did. I do my exchange using remitano for the time being because I am a slow learner and remitano is the only place where I can trade BCH for money for now. I am learning slowly and I will look through the links you shared with me. Thank you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Since I sign up in steemit, its take a lot of time to be active. Why is it taking a lot of time to be register ? It has been about 25 days but i didn't get notification from steemit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not sure where steemit are heading after this but I will still go on in it because steem still have some values in the market. Who know what the future brings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good resource material! Keep up doing the good job. But how efficient are you working on like 3 platforms at a time?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not too efficient. I post and write only when I have some internet connection. I don't have any connection at home so all the writing will be done at work during free time. It's hard for me but I enjoy writing and replying comments any time I am able too, especially when I can earn by doing so. It is not much but blogging had help me with some extra money during the time that I need some. I think this is also one of the reason that I kept on writing even though I didn't actually earn much. Well the key to success is not to give up and I'm not planning to give up now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a good things as you recommended a platform like this here, it will really help people a lot to know more about blog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I do want to let more people know about blogging and how they can actually earn little by little and improve on their own.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since I sign up in steemit, its take a lot of time to be active. Why is it taking a lot of time to be register ? It has been about 25 days but i didn't get notification from steemit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are some conflict inside the platforms lately. Try sign up for hive.blog and install esteem app for blogging. Hive is actually the community from steemit that shift to a new home because of some conflict.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the information. I have sign up by installing the esteem app. It was really a interesting site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. I am happy I can help a bit. Hope you'll have fun writing there too. There are so much new things happening in that site. A lot of things to be done if you are planning to earn. Don't give up writing and one day we might earn more than what we expect. We would never know what will happen in the future. We can fail or we may be successful but as long as we do not give up, we will have nothing to regret because we have tried our best. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have just now made a esteem account. I cannot upload a photo here. Can you teach me? And another question is how can i transfer the money to another wallet? Please can you explain me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Esteem app let us post, replies comment and claim our tokens. Posting, you can upload picture by clicking on gallery symbol beneath the posting column and the same goes for replying comments.

regarding transfer. we cannot transfer anything using the app. we need to go back to the main page which is hive.blog and open the wallet page https://wallet.hive.blog/@heartbeat1515/transfers.

All wallet activities must be done from here.

there will be option to sell your Hive token and when you click it, you will be directed to blocktrades. It is a bit complicated there. Before any transaction, you need to register on blocktrades too.

I am not very good in explaining. I hope this will help you a bit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro for expalining it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem at all. I hope it help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago