Dry leaves.

6 31
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

This is a picture of dry leaves that will be burnt or thrown away by the gardener at my workplace. It is taken from my Vivo S1 smartphone and edited with Photoshop Express application from Google play store.

Challenges in life will never end and sometimes it can be felt like it is none stops. While I am taking this picture, I was trying to differ my thoughts from my credit card debt before I start to treat patients. I thought it would not be fair to my patients if I am treating them with an unstable mind.

Did it work?

Yes, it did. At least for a while. Quotes photography helps me.

My debt?

I found the solution. It will be quite a few years to settle it all but then I think I can go through with it. Hopefully for the last time. Well, that might not be the truth. As I said before life challenges never end. One thing I am sure of is that I will never take another credit card through all my life. It is the one thing that I regret all the decisions that I have made.

My little story.

To survive while being in debt, I sell the crocheted bag and table cloths.

This one is already finished and sold for RM30. I used the money to buy groceries (vegetables and sausages)

The above is currently ongoing and I am taking a break for a while. Hope to finish it soon too. There are 18 more days until the next payday. It will be alright.

5
$ 0.52
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

wonderful job, i appreciate you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was very nice, my dear. I would like to tell you something that I can read in what you write but as my experience throughout my life I tell you that you should not take these things as something bad. I explain, everything happens so that we learn something useful. Nothing happens arbitrarily. Life only wants to teach you something new and that is why what you may be going through now happens to you. Credit cards are weapons against ourselves if you don't know how to use them. So you learned that. And the hard way. Keep going, maybe you should grow financially making those woven beauties. God with us who against? I hope you take my words as advice and not as criticism. I know you are a woman of faith. Continue to believe and learn that everything happens to us for the greater good. In the future you will see what the learning was.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries. The way you write this comment does not feel like criticism. It sounds like good words of advice from a good friend.
I agree with you on that. Life does want to teach me something and the lesson I learned about credit card will be great guidelines for me in the future.

I just cannot remove the fact that I do feel frustrated and down each time before I feel better and re-produce positive mind thinking within me.

Maybe if I plant the seed of thoughts in myself, it could help me to become a better me in the future.

As you said, "Life just want to teach me something and God is with us.*

I remember the words Mary said to the angel when she knows that she is pregnant with Jesus." Let it happen to me as God had planned."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the attitude, you're already being positive. Keep telling yourself that everything will be fine. And you will find that in a short time with that fixed thinking it will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not think that it will be in a short time 🤗 but I do believe that it will be fixed someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is very short and that someday comes very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago