Curation Duo #3: photography quote.

3 33
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago

Curation Duo #3 started and this time it is for the community SYT: Creative Smartphones Photography (9cd6)

Mention me and @wakeupkitty in your article so that we will not miss reading yours.

Tell us some stories or quotes following the theme given below.

If you followed the first two curations, you will know that we appreciate the good quality content, starting with taking care of spelling and grammar. Included, healthy commenting.

Only one submission a day if you wish to submit daily. Please, do not spam us.

Read each other. If you cannot find each other, I have included all link in my curation duo mention article. If I miss some, let me know.

Here are the community rules.

Mention the phone model or you could use your phone watermark.

Requirements.

  • Send your Introduction to the community Introduce Yourself(c32c): recommended.

  • Layout: presentable (easy to read, especially focus)

  • Grammar and punctuation count.

  • English only.

  • Process of creation or tell us your story using photography.

Themes for this week.

  • Express your photography.

For every picture, you took using your smartphone I believe there is a story or a reason behind it. For this week of curation duo, I would like to read about the story behind your picture and seeing your creativity with that photo you took.

original shot

This view is captured nearby my house and I can only see the Kinabalu Mountain clearly at this time of the day. Around in the morning if it is not raining or too cloudy.

edited

This is how it looks after I edited it using the adobe photoshop express application from Google Play Store.

cropped with add on quotes

Mount Kinabalu is one of the tallest mountains and it looks tiny in this photo. That is my inspiration for writing this quote.

I do not have a closer view or a better view compared to my other friend but I am still happy to be able to capture this photo not far from my house. I can still see the mountain from my window but to capture a better shot I need to walk a bit farther away.

It is worth the morning walk.

Sometimes, I feel that I have worked a lot with a very little bit of progression only and this quote gave me the strength to carry on. I keep on having faith that if I do my best now, I will have the life I wished for in the future.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @wakeupkitty
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago

Comments

Interesting view you have. I wonder why it's always about "regret" if people talk about the past/look back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps it is because that is the only things they can focus on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Or it is what everybody says...

$ 0.00
2 years ago