Crying

2 30
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Why do you cry?

I can cry over watching a sad movie or dramatic series. I can cry easily looking at an advertisement that relates to bonds such as family, friendship, lover and hatred.

Even so, It is hard for me to cry over my own life. Things that make me sad,y, depressed or anything bad. Tears will come out unstoppable when it is aggravated by other things such as a movie. It does not have to be a sad movie, it just needs to be related to my current feelings.

Why am I talking about crying?

Something happens and it makes me a bit stress though it might not be showing on my face or action(I think so...)

What is my reaction?

I seem to found a solution for it but it is not concluded yet. Each of my problems now is related to money. I never have enough but I always get through it. The day I found cryptocurrency 4 years ago was one of the best days of my life. I am still putting my hope and trust in crypto.

I believe that one day, crypto will change my life. I earn my crypto through my writing. I am not originally an author and I am still not an author yet.

Everything that I write, I gave all my effort to it. I write based on my feelings and thoughts that run through my mind. That is my niche.

It hurt to read an article that is copied from someone else get higher values than mine. It hurt to see my effort in writing sometimes does not even get any amount. I am not talking about @Read.Cashother platforms.

Did I give up?

No, I did not.

If I did, I would not be writing this. Friends are those who made me stay, they supported me even though they need the extra money themselves.

Should I beg for money in all my articles?

No, I don't think so. I believe in myself. I believe that if I can write something good enough to be read or perhaps open a door to inspire others in some way, I will be rewarded just enough.

Some of those readers might feel annoyed, happy, inspired or sad or maybe nostalgic but then it also meant that I managed to write good articles. Getting a reader that can read up until the last sentences is not easy. Even if you get one but then you stop for a while, you might lose the again.

It is alright.

If you want to cry because of failure, sadness or frustration, just cry in front of a movie or an advertisement.

Crying helps to pour out all the unnecessary feelings inside your heart. Even so, the strong out rarely cry and it hurt the most. It hurt a lot, so, I m just letting you know, that it is alright to cry.

After that, wipe your tears and finished what you already started. Do not give up halfway through. It will be a great story to tell the children later or perhaps it might be a good book to read someday.

8
$ 0.64
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

You wrote some great things. Might be you didn't figure out what fits you best but practise makes the master. 🍀💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plus, never giving up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago